Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trussville

1 rating

Online check-in means nothing. App said 54 minutes, showed up on time, waited 30+ more. Didn?t check us in when we got there, they kept calling people in the order they arrived. Happens every time

5 rating

Pleasant experience

5 rating

Good place

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Tyler W. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Online check-in means nothing. App said 54 minutes, showed up on time, waited 30+ more. Didn?t chec"

5
Martin D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Pleasant experience"

5
Mike I. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Good place"

1
Thomas &. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Has a time slot of 1220. At 1230 pizza arrives ordered for the stylist. They all go on break at the"

5
Kenneth S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love getting my haircuts here. I always get the MVP. They also keep a record of what style you want"

5
Augustinian P. | February 11, 2021 Google

" They are all very nice, as far as I know. Never had a problem."

1
Ryan B. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Thanks for the nice fade on 11/22 . The rude lady left 2 good gouges on the side. Not sure if you w"

5
Charles H. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

1
Jeremy P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" The early check in process is worthless if they are only going to have 2 stylists working and then "

1
Josh P. | December 12, 2020 Google

" There?s no reason anyone should have to wait 2 hours for a haircut and it take an entire hour to pe"