Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trussville

5 rating

I have seen several different people for a haircut here, and so far as long as I have explained exactly what I want I have not been disappointed!

5 rating

Joyce is simply amazing!

5 rating

Friendly prompt staff.Always professional

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Brad R. | September 24, 2021 Google

" I have seen several different people for a haircut here, and so far as long as I have explained exa"

5
Kevin M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Joyce is simply amazing!"

5
J.R. D. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly prompt staff.Always professional"

5
Benjamin R. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Love this place."

1
Tyler W. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Online check-in means nothing. App said 54 minutes, showed up on time, waited 30+ more. Didn?t chec"

5
Martin D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Pleasant experience"

5
Mike I. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Good place"

1
Thomas &. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Has a time slot of 1220. At 1230 pizza arrives ordered for the stylist. They all go on break at the"

5
Kenneth S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love getting my haircuts here. I always get the MVP. They also keep a record of what style you want"

5
Augustinian P. | February 11, 2021 Google

" They are all very nice, as far as I know. Never had a problem."