Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trussville

1 rating

The woman who cut my hair was fantastic and the whole massage and all that was just perfect. However, I got home and took a close look and not only is the haircut uneven but it's not even a fade. As nice as the people were and everything I will not be back and sadly will advise others to stay away.

5 rating

great service good cut

5 rating

Great mens cuts

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Shera W. | June 11, 2020 Google

" The woman who cut my hair was fantastic and the whole massage and all that was just perfect. Howeve"

5
Cameron B. | June 7, 2020 Google

" great service good cut"

5
Angela A. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great mens cuts"

5
Angelica H. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome team of stylists. I recommend this location to all of the guys I know for excellent service,"

5
Nick K. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always the best service! Ask for Heather shes a great conversation and always so sweet. Make sure to"

4
yoboi m. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly staff"

5
Kaleb S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"This place is great! I always go here for my haircuts and beard trims. Great staff!"

1
Joe G. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Waited over 30 mins while barbers all congregated at one chair. When they started calling names, sev"

1
David B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I sat there for an hour. Watched the employees take breaks and count the drawers for closing. Not Ev"

4
Leo V. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great atmospherr and friendly staff. Recommend you check in online. Only downside os the price."