Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trussville

1 rating

Has a time slot of 1220. At 1230 pizza arrives ordered for the stylist. They all go on break at the same time. 1 o?clock still waiting. Save your time for people that respect it these are not those people.

5 rating

Love getting my haircuts here. I always get the MVP. They also keep a record of what style you want on file. The wait time if you are a walk-in can be hit or miss, 1 minute to 1&1/2 hours. It's best to get your place on the list by going online. Also, Tina does a great job, she's friendly, and knowledgeable.

5 rating
  • 02/11/21
  • Augustinian P. Google

They are all very nice, as far as I know. Never had a problem.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Thomas &. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Has a time slot of 1220. At 1230 pizza arrives ordered for the stylist. They all go on break at the"

5
Kenneth S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love getting my haircuts here. I always get the MVP. They also keep a record of what style you want"

5
Augustinian P. | February 11, 2021 Google

" They are all very nice, as far as I know. Never had a problem."

1
Ryan B. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Thanks for the nice fade on 11/22 . The rude lady left 2 good gouges on the side. Not sure if you w"

5
Charles H. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome"

1
Jeremy P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" The early check in process is worthless if they are only going to have 2 stylists working and then "

1
Josh P. | December 12, 2020 Google

" There?s no reason anyone should have to wait 2 hours for a haircut and it take an entire hour to pe"

5
Bennie A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Perfect haircut"

1
Bryan B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" I went in for a haircut a month or so ago, and I was one of four clients in the building at the tim"

4
John W. | October 29, 2020 Google

" You can get a haircut"