Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trussville

5 rating

Great mens cuts

5 rating

Awesome team of stylists. I recommend this location to all of the guys I know for excellent service, affordable pricing, and freshest cuts.

5 rating

Always the best service! Ask for Heather shes a great conversation and always so sweet. Make sure to get the MVP from her and ask her about what products work best for your hair?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Angela A. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great mens cuts"

5
Angelica H. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome team of stylists. I recommend this location to all of the guys I know for excellent service,"

5
Nick K. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always the best service! Ask for Heather shes a great conversation and always so sweet. Make sure to"

4
yoboi m. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly staff"

5
Kaleb S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"This place is great! I always go here for my haircuts and beard trims. Great staff!"

1
Joe G. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Waited over 30 mins while barbers all congregated at one chair. When they started calling names, sev"

1
David B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I sat there for an hour. Watched the employees take breaks and count the drawers for closing. Not Ev"

4
Leo V. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great atmospherr and friendly staff. Recommend you check in online. Only downside os the price."

5
Bradley T. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, I recommend the online check-in feature. It's a hot spot."

5
Richard B. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Always a great hair cut, Rachel T did a great job!"