Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Trussville

5 rating

Awesome team of stylists. I recommend this location to all of the guys I know for excellent service, affordable pricing, and freshest cuts.

5 rating

Always the best service! Ask for Heather shes a great conversation and always so sweet. Make sure to get the MVP from her and ask her about what products work best for your hair?

4 rating

Great place, friendly staff

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Angelica H. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome team of stylists. I recommend this location to all of the guys I know for excellent service,"

5
Nick K. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always the best service! Ask for Heather shes a great conversation and always so sweet. Make sure to"

4
yoboi m. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly staff"

5
Kaleb S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"This place is great! I always go here for my haircuts and beard trims. Great staff!"

1
Joe G. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Waited over 30 mins while barbers all congregated at one chair. When they started calling names, sev"

1
David B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I sat there for an hour. Watched the employees take breaks and count the drawers for closing. Not Ev"

4
Leo V. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great atmospherr and friendly staff. Recommend you check in online. Only downside os the price."

5
Bradley T. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, I recommend the online check-in feature. It's a hot spot."

5
Richard B. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"Always a great hair cut, Rachel T did a great job!"

5
Gary H. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly, good hair cuts, good price. Rachel cuts my hair. She's awesome."